Skip to content


Vytenis Andriukaitis

WHO Special Envoy for the European Region; former European Commissioner for Health and Food Safety, Lithuania

Pavel Bém

former Mayor of Prague; former Head of Drug Policies, Czech Republic; member of the Global Commission on Drug Policy

Michel Kazatchkine

former Executive Director of the Global Fund to Fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria; Senior Fellow at the Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Switzerland; member of the Global Commission on Drug Policy

Aleksander Kwaśniewski, (Chair)

former President of the Republic of Poland; member of the Global Commission on Drug Policy

Andris Piebalgs

former European Commissioner for Development; Professor at the European University Institute, Latvia

Olena Pinchuk

founder of the Olena Pinchuk Foundation, Ukraine

Elvira Surabaldiyeva

former Deputy Prime Minister on Social Affairs, Kyrgyzstan

Volodymyr Tymoshenko

Ukrainian law enforcement, statesman, scientist. Professor, PhD in law science, Academic of the Political Science Academy of Ukraine. General. Public official of the 1st rank

Natalia Nikitenko

Former member of the Parliament of Kyrgyzstan.